Your browser is not supported

Your browser is too old. To use this website, please use Chrome or Firefox.

Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce


11:50 a.m. : Welcome Messages

Sarah Pritula, Emcee
Mishka Balsom, CEO, Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce
Julie Rorison, Outgoing Chair and Grace Eldajani, Interim Chair, Women in Niagara Council

12:10 p.m. : Welcome from Co-Title Sponsor

Holly Abbott, Associate Vice President, Corporate Customer Support, Canadian Tire Financial Services

12:20 p.m. : Lunch

presented by Walker Industries Holdings

1:00 p.m. : Welcome from Co-Title Sponsor

Bill George, Vice President, Commercial Financial Services, RBC

1:05 p.m. : Awards Presentation

Young Professional Award
presented by Hatch

Emerging Business Award
presented by Niagara Economic Development

Science & Technology Award
presented by DDL & Co.

Health Care Hero Award
presented by Verge Insurance Group

Innovations in Hospitality & Tourism Award
presented by Destination Niagara Falls

Excellence in Non-Profit Award
presented by Essentials Cremation & Burial Services Inc.

Cultural Arts Award
presented by Brock University Faculty of Social Sciences

Business That Gives Back Award
presented by Niagara Community Foundation

Community Impact Award
presented by Niagara College

Entrepreneurship Award
presented by Innovate Niagara

Corporate Leadership Award
presented by Ridley College

1:40 p.m.: Lifetime Achievement Award

Recipient: Carolyne Watts, GM
presented by MNP

2:00 p.m. : Closing Remarks