Your browser is not supported

Your browser is too old. To use this website, please use Chrome or Firefox.

Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce

Mishka Balsom

905-684-2361 ext. 227 | mishka@gncc.ca

CEO

Hugo Chesshire

905-684-2361 ext. 224 | hugo@gncc.ca

Director of Policy & Government Relations

Corrina Massicotte

905-684-2361 ext. 225 | corrina@gncc.ca

Director of Operations & Communications WIN Council Staff Liaison

Amy Lloyd

905-684-2361 ext. 231 | amy@gncc.ca

Member Program Manager

Beth Fletcher

905-684-2361 ext. 233 | beth@gncc.ca

Account Manager

Danielle Babineau

289-552-1661 | danielle@gncc.ca

Account Manager

Emma Cavanagh

Emma Cavanagh

905-684-2361 ext. 228 | emma@gncc.ca

Digital Content Lead

Stephanie Farr

905-684-2361 ext. 229 | stephanie@gncc.ca

Admin and Finance Coordinator

Brad Demers

905-684-2361 ext. 223 | brad@gncc.ca

Graphic & Web Designer


Latest News

Daily Update: January 26, 2022

The pandemic has made mental health more important than ever. Our Daily Update contains links to resources in Niagara and… more »

Daily Update: January 25, 2022

The Ontario government has launched Skilled Trades Ontario, a new Crown agency, to improve trades training and simplify services. In… more »

Request for Proposal (RFP) for: Financial Auditing Services

INVITATION The Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce (GNCC) is inviting proposals from pre-qualified firms to provide Financial Auditing Services for… more »