Your browser is not supported

Your browser is too old. To use this website, please use Chrome or Firefox.

Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce

Mishka Balsom

905-684-2361 ext. 227 | mishka@gncc.ca

CEO

Hugo Chesshire

905-684-2361 ext. 224 | hugo@gncc.ca

Director of Policy & Government Relations

Corrina Massicotte

905-684-2361 ext. 225 | corrina@gncc.ca

Director of Operations & Communications WIN Council Staff Liaison

Amy Lloyd

905-684-2361 ext. 231 | amy@gncc.ca

Account Manager

Savanna Stirrett

905-684-2361 ext. 226 | savanna@gncc.ca

Account Manager

Emma Cavanagh

Emma Cavanagh

905-684-2361 ext. 228 | emma@gncc.ca

Digital Content Lead

Stephanie Farr

905-684-2361 ext. 229 | stephanie@gncc.ca

Admin and Finance Coordinator

Brad Demers

905-684-2361 ext. 223 | brad@gncc.ca

Graphic & Web Designer


Latest News

Daily Update: June 28, 2022

St. Catharines opens food truck and vendor applications, Niagara Region hires permanent Commissioner of Public Works, and more. In this… more »

Daily Update: June 27, 2022

In this edition: Premier Ford promises “aggressive” housing plan Prime Minister announces additional sanctions in support of Ukraine GO-VAXX Bus… more »

Daily Update: June 24, 2022

In this edition: Niagara business leaders honoured Premier Ford announces new cabinet Regional Council adopts new Official Plan Niagara Economic… more »