Your browser is not supported

Your browser is too old. To use this website, please use Chrome or Firefox.

Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce

Mishka Balsom

905-684-2361 ext. 227 | mishka@gncc.ca

President & CEO

Hugo Chessire

905-684-2361 ext. 224 | hugo@gncc.ca

Director of Policy & Government Relations

Corrina Massicotte

905-684-2361 ext. 225 | corrina@gncc.ca

Director of Operations & Communications WIN Council Staff Liaison

Marcie Clarkson

905-684-2361 ext. 229 | marcie@gncc.ca

Member Program Manager

Emma Cavanagh

Emma Cavanagh

905-684-2361 ext. 228 | emma@gncc.ca

Digital Content Lead

Brad Demers

905-684-2361 ext. 223 | brad@gncc.ca

Graphic & Web Designer

Jennifer Douglas

905-684-2361 ext. 221 | jennifer@gncc.ca

Events & Admin Lead


Latest News

COVID-19 Business Update: May 22nd, 2020

Information on government grants, resources, and programs, and how to apply for them, is available here. The Government of Canada… more »

Niagara College Offering E-Commerce Online Courses In Response to COVID-19

As businesses are moving online during the COVID-19 outbreak, Niagara College is offering two online courses to help businesses get… more »

COVID-19 Business Update: May 21st, 2020

Information on government grants, resources, and programs, and how to apply for them, is available here. The Government of Canada… more »