Your browser is not supported

Your browser is too old. To use this website, please use Chrome or Firefox.

Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce

Mishka Balsom

905-684-2361 ext. 227 | mishka@gncc.ca

CEO

Hugo Chesshire

905-684-2361 ext. 224 | hugo@gncc.ca

Director of Policy & Government Relations

Corrina Massicotte

905-684-2361 ext. 225 | corrina@gncc.ca

Director of Operations & Communications WIN Council Staff Liaison

Amy Lloyd

905-684-2361 ext. 231 | amy@gncc.ca

Membership Engagement Manager

Savanna Stirrett

905-684-2361 ext. 226 | savanna@gncc.ca

Membership Engagement Manager

Stephanie Farr

905-684-2361 ext. 229 | stephanie@gncc.ca

Admin and Finance Coordinator

Brad Demers

905-684-2361 ext. 223 | brad@gncc.ca

Graphic & Web Designer


Latest News

Daily Update: January 27, 2023

Niagara Regional Council putting together this year’s budget puzzle, impact of Regional Transit Levy on Welland taxpayers, and more. In… more »

Daily Update: January 26, 2023

Dr. Moore: Ontario past the peak of respiratory illness season, payroll employment held steady in November, and more. In this… more »

Daily Update: January 25, 2023

Bank of Canada announces 25 basis point interest rate hike, Bell Let’s Talk Day promotes mental health for 2023, and… more »