Your browser is not supported

Your browser is too old. To use this website, please use Chrome or Firefox.

Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce

Mishka Balsom

905-684-2361 ext. 227 | mishka@gncc.ca

President & CEO

Hugo Chesshire

905-684-2361 ext. 224 | hugo@gncc.ca

Director of Policy & Government Relations

Corrina Massicotte

905-684-2361 ext. 225 | corrina@gncc.ca

Director of Operations & Communications WIN Council Staff Liaison

Amy Lloyd

905-684-2361 ext. 231 | amy@gncc.ca

Member Program Manager

Beth Fletcher

905-684-2361 ext. 233 | beth@gncc.ca

Account Manager

Danielle Babineau

289-552-1661 | danielle@gncc.ca

Account Manager

Emma Cavanagh

Emma Cavanagh

905-684-2361 ext. 228 | emma@gncc.ca

Digital Content Lead

Stephanie Farr

Stephanie Farr

905-684-2361 ext. 229 | stephanie@gncc.ca

Admin and Finance Coordinator

Brad Demers

905-684-2361 ext. 223 | brad@gncc.ca

Graphic & Web Designer


Latest News

Daily Update: September 22nd, 2021

A Q & A session with Ontario government officials will answer any of your questions on the vaccine passport and… more »

Daily Update: September 21st, 2021

Liberal Leader Justin Trudeau has won enough seats in this 44th general election to form another minority government. Canadians have… more »

Daily Update: September 20th, 2021

Millions of Canadians will vote today, casting their ballot to help decide which party will form the next government. Where… more »