Your browser is not supported

Your browser is too old. To use this website, please use Chrome or Firefox.

Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce

Mishka Balsom

905-684-2361 ext. 227 | mishka@gncc.ca

CEO

Hugo Chesshire

905-684-2361 ext. 224 | hugo@gncc.ca

Director of Policy & Government Relations

Corrina Massicotte

905-684-2361 ext. 225 | corrina@gncc.ca

Director of Operations & Communications WIN Council Staff Liaison

Savanna Stirrett

905-684-2361 ext. 226 | savanna@gncc.ca

Membership Engagement Manager

Makayla Steeves

905-684-2361 ext. 228 | makayla@gncc.ca

Events & Marketing Coordinator

Brad Demers

905-684-2361 ext. 223 | brad@gncc.ca

Graphic & Web Designer


Latest News

Daily Update: April 12

In this edition: Government of Canada unveils Canada’s Housing Plan Hints of active spring market in March housing data: realtors… more »

Daily Update: April 11

In this edition: Niagara Falls purchases Sodom Road property for industrial park $500M hotel/condo development planned for Vineland Station Hamilton-Oshawa… more »

Daily Update: April 10

In this edition: Ontario announces raft of red tape reduction measures projected to save 1.5 million hours per year Bank… more »