Your browser is not supported

Your browser is too old. To use this website, please use Chrome or Firefox.

Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce

Mishka Balsom

905-684-2361 ext. 227 | mishka@gncc.ca

CEO

Hugo Chesshire

905-684-2361 ext. 224 | hugo@gncc.ca

Director of Policy & Government Relations

Corrina Massicotte

905-684-2361 ext. 225 | corrina@gncc.ca

Director of Operations & Communications WIN Council Staff Liaison

Amy Lloyd

905-684-2361 ext. 231 | amy@gncc.ca

Membership Engagement Manager

Savanna Stirrett

905-684-2361 ext. 226 | savanna@gncc.ca

Membership Engagement Manager

Stephanie Farr

905-684-2361 ext. 229 | stephanie@gncc.ca

Admin and Finance Coordinator

Brad Demers

905-684-2361 ext. 223 | brad@gncc.ca

Graphic & Web Designer


Latest News

Daily Update: September 30, 2022

Prime Minister begins Truth and Reconciliation Day in Niagara Falls; Premier Ford, Chair Bradley offer statements, and more. In this… more »

Truth and Reconciliation Requires Action and Partnership

To mark the National Day for Truth and Reconciliation, the Ontario Chamber of Commerce (OCC) and the Greater Niagara Chamber… more »

Daily Update: September 29, 2022

Paid employment up 12,900 in July, Ontario invests almost $200m in research, Grimsby’s Century Condos project receives awards, and more…. more »