Your browser is not supported

Your browser is too old. To use this website, please use Chrome or Firefox.

Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce

Mishka Balsom

905-684-2361 ext. 227 | mishka@gncc.ca

CEO

Hugo Chesshire

905-684-2361 ext. 224 | hugo@gncc.ca

Director of Policy & Government Relations

Corrina Massicotte

905-684-2361 ext. 225 | corrina@gncc.ca

Director of Operations & Communications WIN Council Staff Liaison

Jordan Ammendolia

905-684-2361 ext. 231 | jordan@gncc.ca

Makayla Steeves

905-684-2361 ext. 228 | makayla@gncc.ca

Events & Marketing Coordinator

Brad Demers

905-684-2361 ext. 223 | brad@gncc.ca

Graphic & Web Designer and IT/Cyber Security Specialist


Latest News

Daily Update: July 22 2024

In this edition: Bank of Canada’s July interest rate announcement to happen Wednesday Competition Bureau seeks feedback on Competition Act’s… more »

Daily Update: July 19 2024

In this edition: LCBO, union reach tentative deal to end two-week-long strike Government of Canada announces Child Benefit increases Retail… more »

Daily Update: July 18 2024

In this edition: Building construction rebounds after April dip, residential building in Ontario slows Future Black Female celebrates 5th anniversary… more »