Your browser is not supported

Your browser is too old. To use this website, please use Chrome or Firefox.

Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce

Mishka Balsom

905-684-2361 ext. 227 | mishka@gncc.ca

President & CEO

Hugo Chessire

905-684-2361 ext. 224 | hugo@gncc.ca

Director of Policy & Government Relations

Corrina Massicotte

905-684-2361 ext. 225 | corrina@gncc.ca

Director of Operations & Communications WIN Council Staff Liaison

Amy Lloyd

905-684-2361 ext. 231 | amy@gncc.ca

Member Program Manager

Emma Cavanagh

Emma Cavanagh

905-684-2361 ext. 228 | emma@gncc.ca

Digital Content Lead

Brad Demers

905-684-2361 ext. 223 | brad@gncc.ca

Graphic & Web Designer


Latest News

COVID-19 Business Update: January 26th, 2021

Highly Affected Sectors Credit Availability Program (HASCAP) launched Today, the Honourable Mary Ng, Minister of Small Business, Export Promotion and… more »

COVID-19 Business Update: January 25th, 2021

Government of Ontario extends state of provincial emergency for 14 days Today, the government extended the declared provincial emergency for… more »

COVID-19 Business Update: January 22nd, 2021

42,000 applications received for new Ontario Small Business Support Grant The Ontario government has received more than 42,000 applications for… more »