Your browser is not supported

Your browser is too old. To use this website, please use Chrome or Firefox.

Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce

Mishka Balsom

905-684-2361 ext. 227 | mishka@gncc.ca

President & CEO

Hugo Chessire

905-684-2361 ext. 224 | hugo@gncc.ca

Director of Policy & Government Relations

Corrina Massicotte

905-684-2361 ext. 225 | corrina@gncc.ca

Director of Operations & Communications WIN Council Staff Liaison

Marcie Clarkson

905-684-2361 ext. 229 | marcie@gncc.ca

Member Program Manager

Doug Paget

905-684-2361

Member Program Manager

Emma Cavanagh

Emma Cavanagh

905-684-2361 ext. 228 | emma@gncc.ca

Digital Content Lead

Brad Demers

905-684-2361 ext. 223 | brad@gncc.ca

Graphic & Web Designer


Latest News

COVID-19 Business Update: August 5th, 2020

Information on government grants, resources, and programs, and how to apply for them, is available here. The Government of Canada… more »

COVID-19 Business Update: August 4th, 2020

Information on government grants, resources, and programs, and how to apply for them, is available here. The Government of Canada… more »

Temporary COVID-19 Assessment Centre for hospitality and tourism staff to help ease pressures at existing sites

Niagara Health will open a temporary COVID-19 Assessment Centre in Niagara Falls to test workers in the hospitality and tourism industry,… more »