Your browser is not supported

Your browser is too old. To use this website, please use Chrome or Firefox.

Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce

Mishka Balsom

905-684-2361 ext. 227 | mishka@gncc.ca

President & CEO

Hugo Chessire

905-684-2361 ext. 224 | hugo@gncc.ca

Director of Policy & Government Relations

Corrina Massicotte

905-684-2361 ext. 225 | corrina@gncc.ca

Director of Operations & Communications WIN Council Staff Liaison

Amy Lloyd

905-684-2361 ext. 231 | amy@gncc.ca

Member Program Manager

Emma Cavanagh

Emma Cavanagh

905-684-2361 ext. 228 | emma@gncc.ca

Digital Content Lead

Brad Demers

905-684-2361 ext. 223 | brad@gncc.ca

Graphic & Web Designer


Latest News

COVID-19 Business Update: October 23rd, 2020

Information on government grants, resources, and programs, as well as policies, forms, and posters for download and use, are available… more »

COVID-19 Business Update: October 22nd, 2020

The Ontario government is introducing a package of legislative and policy measures intended to accelerate the building of key infrastructure… more »

COVID-19 Business Update: October 21st, 2020

The European Union is removing Canada from its list of countries whose residents should be allowed to visit the bloc… more »