Your browser is not supported

Your browser is too old. To use this website, please use Chrome or Firefox.

Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce

Mishka Balsom

905-684-2361 ext. 227 | mishka@gncc.ca

President & CEO

Hugo Chesshire

905-684-2361 ext. 224 | hugo@gncc.ca

Director of Policy & Government Relations

Corrina Massicotte

905-684-2361 ext. 225 | corrina@gncc.ca

Director of Operations & Communications WIN Council Staff Liaison

Amy Lloyd

905-684-2361 ext. 231 | amy@gncc.ca

Member Program Manager

Beth Fletcher

905-684-2361 ext. 233 | amy@gncc.ca

Account Manager

Emma Cavanagh

Emma Cavanagh

905-684-2361 ext. 228 | emma@gncc.ca

Digital Content Lead

Stephanie Farr

Stephanie Farr

905-684-2361 ext. 229 | stephanie@gncc.ca

Admin and Finance Coordinator

Brad Demers

905-684-2361 ext. 223 | brad@gncc.ca

Graphic & Web Designer


Latest News

Daily Update: April 15th, 2021

Ontario government to provide frontline workers with free emergency child care The Ontario government is providing eligible health care and… more »

Daily Update: April 14th, 2021

Ontario launches public consultation on municipal codes of conduct The Ontario government has launched a 90-day consultation to obtain feedback on… more »

Daily Update: April 13th, 2021

Ontario explores employer-operated onsite vaccination clinics Ontario is working with public health units, business groups and large employers to explore… more »