Staff

Mishka Balsom

Mishka Balsom

President & CEO

905-684-2361 ext. 227
mishka@gncc.ca

Hugo Chesshire

Hugo Chesshire

Director of Policy & Government Relations
905-684-2361 ext. 224
hugo@gncc.ca

Corrina Massicotte

Corrina Massicotte

Director of Operations & Communications

WIN Council Staff Liaison

905-684-2361 ext. 225
corrina@gncc.ca

Ryan Treanor

Ryan Treanor

Membership Director
905-684-2361 ext. 231
ryan@gncc.ca

Marcie Clarkson

Marcie Clarkson

Member Program Manager
905-684-2361 ext. 229
marcie@gncc.ca

Emma Cavanagh

Emma Cavanagh

Digital Content Lead
905-684-2361 ext. 228
emma@gncc.ca

Brad Demers

Brad Demers

Graphic & Web Designer
905-684-2361 ext. 223
brad@gncc.ca

Jennifer Douglas

Jennifer Douglas

Events & Admin Lead
905-684-2361 ext. 221
jennifer@gncc.ca