Your browser is not supported

Your browser is too old. To use this website, please use Chrome or Firefox.

Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce

We are pleased to introduce our 16 industry experts and insightful speakers who will lead the discussion during the Niagara Economic Summit Series 2020. Click on any photo or name for more information about our speakers.

Anthony Annunziata

President, Tourism Partnership of Niagara

Hon. Perrin Beatty

President, Canadian Chamber of Commerce; appointee to COVID-19 Supply Council

Rashmi Biswas

Executive Vice President, Lake and Associates Canada

Jim Bradley

Regional Chair, Niagara Region

Inna Breidburg

Senior Market Analyst, Canada Mortgage and Housing Corporation

Pierre Cleroux

Vice-President, Research and Chief Economist, BDC

Brock Dickinson

Entrepreneur-in-Residence, and Adjunct Professor at the University of Waterloo

Dottie Gallagher

President & CEO, Buffalo Niagara Partnership

Doug Giles

Director Community and Long Range Planning, Niagara Region

Dr. Suzanne Johnston

Strategic Advisor, YMCA of Niagara; Former President of Niagara Health

Karen Pastakia

Partner, Ontario Consulting Leader, Deloitte

Dan Paszkowski

President and CEO, Wine Growers Canada

Hon. Pierre Pettigrew

Executive Advisor, International, Deloitte Canada and the Government of Canada Special Envoy for the Canada-European Union Trade Agreement

Rocco Rossi

President & CEO, Ontario Chamber of Commerce

Maya Roy

CEO, YWCA Canada

Janice Thomson

President & CEO, Niagara Falls Tourism