Your browser is not supported

Your browser is too old. To use this website, please use Chrome or Firefox.

Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce

NEXTNiagara Council

Alexis Kleiman


Kristen Nilsen

Vice Chair

Clayton Letourneau

Past Chair

Corrina Massicotte

Staff Liaison

Quinton Ascah

Patricia Bernardo

Erin Clarke

Bernard Cooper

Zach Dadson

Grace Howes

Thaniya Jeyachandra

Ateeba (Aima) Khan

Alana Kreller

Dan Prudente

Eric Robert

Andrea Sacco

Tyler Snure

Chris Ventura

NEXTNiagara News

Call for EDI Advisory Committee Members

The Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce (GNCC) is dedicated to creating an inclusive and equitable environment where every voice is… more »

REALTalk: Money Matters

Presented by NEXTNiagara Are you tired of living paycheque to paycheque and feeling like you’re never making progress with your… more »

Brock grads among nominees at Women in Business Awards

A number of Brock graduates were among the nominees at the recent Greater Niagara Chamber of Commerce’s Women in Business… more »

See More